1	President	Mr. Purshottam Verma	61463	Bank of Baroda	9911873111	NEW DELHI,NANGALRAY A	DELHI
2	Vice President	Mr. Manoj Kumar	975	Nainital Bank	9784585993	SURHERA BRANCH DELHI	DELHI
3	Vice President	Mr. Jagat Veer Singh	102382	Bank of Baroda	9891341585	DELHI,DURGAPURI	DELHI
4	Vice President	Ms. Aditi Gautam	93203	Bank of Baroda	9717254507	NEW DELHI,NIRMAN BHAVAN	DELHI
5	Vice President	Mr. Ravi Pippal	78721	Bank of Baroda	9897311402	NEW DELHI,RO WEST DELHI	DELHI
6	Vice President	Mr. Ankur Mathur		Bank of Baroda	9818880433	PK Road, Delhi	DELHI
7	Vice President	Mr. Sahtish Kumar Lakan	30949	Indian Bank		Defence Colony Branch New Delhi	DELHI
8	General Secretary	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta	154579	Bank of Baroda e- Dena Bank	8826827877	Service Branch, New Delhi	DELHI
9	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Ramu Singh	106101	Bank of Baroda	7037140870	RO Delhi Central	DELHI
10	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Prateek Harit	85296	Bank of Baroda	8010339491	NEW DELHI,BURARI	DELHI
11	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Abijeet Singh	85987	Indian Bank		Darya Ganj Branch, Delhi	DELHI
12	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Shashank Singh	102900	Bank of Baroda	8601320833	NEW DELHI,KIRTI NAGAR	DELHI
13	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Sharad Srivastva	154912	Bank of Baroda	8700102406	NEW DELHI,RO NORTH DELHI	DELHI
14	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Vineet Attree	97940	Bank of Baroda	9718995245	NEW DELHI,RO SOUTH DELHI	DELHI
15	Treasurer	Mr. Manish Manocha	93326	Bank of Baroda	9899069059	NEW DELHI,ASHOK VIHAR VB	DELHI
16	State Committee Member	Mr. Bharat Nirmale	1158	Nainital Bank	8318348335	RTGS cell Br,Regional office Noida New Delhi	DELHI
17	State Committee Member	Mr. Nitin Aggarwal	1080	Nainital Bank	9410203362	Meerut	DELHI
18	State Committee Member	Sh. R.M. Gauttam		Bank of Baroda	7017713454	New Delhi	DELHI
19	State Committee Member	Sh. R. C Gosaiwal		Bank of Baroda	7827901691	New Delhi	DELHI
20	State Committee Member	Sh. C R Kansal		Canara Bank	9810276036	293. Highland Aptts Plot 22 Sector 12 Dwarka, New Delhi	DELHI
21	State Committee Member	Sh. Prakash Mallah Ji		Bank of Baroda e- Dena Bank	9811266019	New Delhi	DELHI
22	State Committee Member	Sh. S K Gupta		Bank of Baroda	9818679606	New Delhi	DELHI
23	State Committee Member	Sh. D P Singh		Bank of Baroda	8800557644	New Delhi	DELHI
24	State Committee Member	Mr. S K Khanna		Canara Bank	9910331945	Shiv Shakti Aptts.Dwarka Sector 10, New Delhi	DELHI
25	State Committee Member	Sh. Ashwani		Bank of Baroda e- Dena Bank	9871018431	New Delhi	DELHI