		Mr. SUMIT KUMAR		Bank of			
1	President	JHA	101916	Baroda	8473019173	RO JORHAT	ASSAM
2	Vice President	MRS. BONTI MILI	85254	Bank of Baroda	9435089638	DHARAPUR CHARIALI	ASSAM
3	Vice President	MR. GUPTA ARUN KUMAR	72367	Bank of Baroda	8240467069	SIBSAGAR VB	ASSAM
4	Vice President	MR. ANKUR BORDOLOI	102924	Bank of Baroda	7002057618	GUWAHATI	ASSAM
5	Vice President	Mr SAURAV DUTTA	72343	Bank of Baroda	9706588430	DHEKIAJHULI	ASSAM
6	Vice President	MR. SUMIT MONDAL	128137	Bank of Baroda e- Vijaya Bank	9706576225	RO GUWAHATI	ASSAM
7	Vice President	MR. SHYAM SUNDER DEB ROY	167145	Bank of Baroda e- Vijaya Bank	8256982335	BONGAIGAON	ASSAM
8	General Secretary	Mr SUBHASHISH MITRA	95410	Bank of Baroda	7002405310	GUWAHATI,BETKUC HI	ASSAM
9	Dy. General Secretary	MR. BIPLAB DAS	172851	Bank of Baroda e- Dena Bank	9706737244	CHAYGAON	ASSAM
10	Dy. General Secretary	MR. MANASH PRATIM BAISHYA	108882	Bank of Baroda	9733005330	JORHAT	ASSAM
11	Dy. General Secretary	MR. CHANGMAI DEBOJIT	72319	Bank of Baroda	8876449515	ITANAGAR MAIN	ASSAM
12	Dy. General Secretary	MR. BHAGAWATI MADHURJYA	115427	Bank of Baroda	7005578061	KALITAKUCHI	ASSAM
13	Dy. General Secretary	MRS. SHANTUMONI GOPE	112870	Bank of Baroda	9864911100	TINSUKIA	ASSAM
14	Dy. General Secretary	MR. SURAJ MILI	113330	Bank of Baroda	8723019080	LAKHIMPUR,N T ROAD	ASSAM
15	Treasurer	MS. ARUNIMA KAR	54110	Bank of Baroda	9435554693	GUWAHATI,RO GUWAHATI	ASSAM
16	State Committee Member	MS. KRISHNA SAIKIA	121339	Bank of Baroda	9508971342	JORHAT,RO JORHAT	ASSAM
17	State Committee Member	MR. SAIKIA BIKASH	105578	Bank of Baroda	8011559224	DULIAJAN	ASSAM
18	State Committee Member	MR. ABUTANI PEGU	107703	Bank of Baroda	9038055755	SIBSAGAR VB	ASSAM