1	President	Kuldeep Singh Rawat	354	The Nanital Bank Ltd.	7055101543	Bara Branch, Dist. Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand	UTTRA KHAND
2	Vice President	Krishan Kumar	58678	Bank of Baroda	9837064858	LALPUR	UTTRA KHAND
3	Vice President	Kaushal Gangwar	124722	Bank of Baroda	7906780352	DINESHPUR	UTTRA KHAND
4	Vice President	Ms. Kirti Khatri	71454	Indian Bank		Dehradun Branch	UTTRA KHAND
5	Vice President	Rajat Pandey	125282	Bank of Baroda	9643487181	DEHRADUN,MDDA	UTTRA KHAND
6	Vice President	Sakshi Chauhan	1033	The Nanital Bank Ltd.	9555784012	Bhimtal	UTTRA KHAND
7	Vice President	Pankaj Sapra	74984	Bank of Baroda	7088477744	KASHIPUR,NAVIN MANDI	UTTRA KHAND
8	General Secretary	Mr. O.P Vadhera		Bank of Baroda	7817964121	Bareilly, Meerut Zone	UTTRA KHAND
9	Dy. General Secretary	Jaspreet Singh	104989	Bank of Baroda	9634764804	DEHRADUN,RO DEHRADUN	UTTRA KHAND
10	Dy. General Secretary	Deepak Awasthi	169615	Bank of Baroda	7060408808	LOHARIA SALTALLA	UTTRA KHAND
11	Dy. General Secretary	Akinchan Saxena	105048	Bank of Baroda	9627068371	HALDWANI,HALDW ANI MAIN	UTTRA KHAND
12	Dy. General Secretary	Raunak Batra	116425	Bank of Baroda	7906903216	KUNDESWARI	UTTRA KHAND
13	Dy. General Secretary	Ajay Kumar	107897	Bank of Baroda	9412914261	DEHRADUN,MAJRA	UTTRA KHAND
14	Dy. General Secretary	Himanshu Pant	161344	Bank of Baroda	8938961234	HALDWANI,HALDW ANI MAIN	UTTRA KHAND
15	Treasurer	Ankit Kumar	90068	Bank of Baroda	9720874740	SULTANPUR PATTI	UTTRA KHAND
16	State Committee Member	Anshul Garg		The Nanital Bank Ltd.	9015026355	Rudrapur	UTTRA KHAND
17	State Committee Member	Arbaz Ahmed	184222	Bank of Baroda	6395734725	KUNWARPUR	UTTRA KHAND
18	State Committee Member	Manish Kumar Singh	90285	Bank of Baroda	8954215147	JASPUR	UTTRA KHAND
19	State Committee Member	Ashwani Kumar	77778	Bank of Baroda	9720076381	ROORKEE,JADUGA R ROAD	UTTRA KHAND
20	State Committee Member	Apoorv Asthana	118373	Bank of Baroda	7007661168	HARDWAR,HARDW AR MAIN	UTTRA KHAND