1	President	Amit Kumar Mishra	104590	Bank of Baroda	9162837663	JAMSHEDPUR,MAN GO	JHARKHAND
2	Vice President	Mr MAHTO DALCHAND KUMAR	105997	Bank of Baroda	9007076038	PHUSRO	JHARKHAND
3	Vice President	Raju Ranjan	107854	Bank of Baroda	7073925069	GOVINDPUR	JHARKHAND
4	Vice President	Rahul Anand	122327	Bank of Baroda	9572108501	BOKARO STEEL PLANT	JHARKHAND
5	Vice President	Sweta Kumari	109977	Bank of Baroda	7979704783	DHANBAD	JHARKHAND
6	Vice President	Santosh Kumar	90446	Bank of Baroda	8090605451	JAMSHEDPUR,RO JAMSHEDPUR	JHARKHAND
7	Vice President	Arun Kumar	61765	Bank of Baroda	9693441313	RANCHI,BARIYATU	JHARKHAND
8	General Secretary	Mr. Avinash Kumar Singh	165812	Bank of Baroda	9311478756	Hinoo Branch	JHARKHAND
9	Dy. General Secretary	Punam Kindo	72822	Bank of Baroda	8877115992	TORPA	JHARKHAND
10	Dy. General Secretary	Mohit	109465	Bank of Baroda	9687654123	RANCHI,RO RANCHI	JHARKHAND
11	Dy. General Secretary	Anand Pathak	74378	Bank of Baroda	9970404310	MACHHLI	JHARKHAND
12	Dy. General Secretary	Surya Narayan	109926	Bank of Baroda	8826833963	RANCHI,HARMU	JHARKHAND
13	Dy. General Secretary	Santosh Kumar.	79105	Bank of Baroda	8617741761	CHAS,GARGA BRIDGE	JHARKHAND
14	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Sihit Ghosh	72488	Bank of Baroda	9835160006	Regional Office Ranchi	JHARKHAND
15	Treasurer	Gyan Ranjan Prasad	74548	Bank of Baroda	9958584599	GUMLA	JHARKHAND