INBOC Maharashtra State Office Bearers					
SL No	Designation	Name	Bank Name	Mob No	Address
1	President	Mr. Ankit Kumar	Bank of Baroda	9955160692	EC No 117508 Bank of Baroda, Virar East Branch, Mumbai. Email ankitamity88@yahoo.in
2	Vice President	Mr. Girish Arun Patil	Bank of Baroda	9970691696	EC No 73858, Sr. Manager, Bank of Baroda, Regional Office, Nashik
3	Vice President	Ms. Sangita Ruikar	Central Bank of India	8698470705	Central Bank of India Miraj Distt Sangli
4	Vice President	Mr. Amol Arvind Khandagale	Bank of Baroda	9860698324	EC no 73926 Senior Manager Bank of Baroda Akkalkot Solapur Branch
5	Vice President	Mr. Manohar Ramdas Sorate	Bank of Baroda	9673722083	Bank of Baroda Nagaon Distt, Kohlapur
6	Vice President	Mr. Praksh Ranganathan Mudhilar	Central Bank of India	9421783722	Manager, Central Bank of India Umred Branch Distt Nagpur Email : mudaliar.prakash@gmail.com
7	Vice President	Mr. Raju Thalle	Union Bank of India	9030482215	Senior Manager, Union Bank of India, Sahajeevan'19, Shraddhanand Road, Vile Parle East Branch Mumbai- 400057 Email: Raju.thalla@gmail.com
8	General Secretary	Mr. Yogesh Sikka	Central Bank of India	9130466836	Central Bank of India Bajaj Bhawan 1st Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai
9	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. P. Venkateshwarlu	Union Bank of India	7799242424	Union Bank of India, Regional Office, 2nd Floor, Ashirwad Commercial Complex, 34/2, Central Bazar Road, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur 400010
10	Dy. General Secretary	Ms. Poornima Munjewar	Central Bank of India	8766503977	Central Bank of India Vesa Road Nagpur
11	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Ashish Ghansham Ghongade	Bank of Baroda	9028413936	EC No 97418, Bank of Baroda Bramhpuri, Amravati Branch
12	Dy. General Secretary	Ms. Kirti Khatri	Indian Bk	9665087440	Manager Indian Bank, City Office Branch Manewada Nagpur Email kirti21k@yahoo.co.in
13	Dy. General Secretary	Ms Mamta Suresh Makhijaney	Bank of Baroda	8850575541	EC No 60496, Officer, Bank of Baroda, NACH Cell of Service Branch Mumbai
14	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Nisakant Wasnik	Central Bank of India	9922038024	Central Bank of India Central Office Mumbai
15	Treasurer	Mr. Bharat Bhagwan Desai	Bank of Baroda	9833013963	EC No 47106, Bank of Baroda, Matunga Branch 211/E, Dinesh Mahal, DR Ambedkar Road Matunga East Mumbai 400019,
16	Member State Advisory Committee	Subhash Chaudhary	Central Bank of India	9823022762	Pune
17	Member State Advisory Committee	KSS Nair	Bank of Baroda	9082982138	Mumbai
18	Member State Advisory Committee	Ashok Rane	Central Bank of India	9860895758	Mumbai
19	Member State Advisory Committee	Jayram Poojari	Bank of Baroda	9987125160	Mumbai
20	Member State Advisory Committee	Nagesh Damodar Dande	Central Bank of India	9423686249	Nagpur