			-				
1	President	Dr. R Chandra Moorthy.		Canara Bank	9740191676	151,"Chandrodaya", 6th A Main, 7th A Cross, Kengeri Satelite Town, Bangalore-60	KARNATAKA
2	Vice President	Mr.Sachin J	88337	Bank of Baorda	9600490145	BENGALURU,RO BENGALURU CENTRAL	KARNATAKA
3	Vice President	Mr. A Venkataraman	24982	Indian Bank	9965132025	Bangalore City Branch	KARNATAKA
4	Vice President	Mr.Akhilesh Kotian	75576	Bank of Baorda	9916819359	MANGALORE,RO MANGALORE CITY	KARNATAKA
5	Vice President	SMS Murthy	123648	Bank of Baorda	8978881039	BANGALORE,SERVI CE BRANCH	KARNATAKA
6	Vice President	Mr Venkata sureshkumar Attili	682855	Union Bank Of India	9246693548	Union bank of india suryaraopepa district- 584122	KARNATAKA
7	Vice President	Mr Satyanaryana Reddy	PF NO.663911	Union Bank of India	8019931934	Union Bank of India dye nagar,4th p block, Bengaluru	KARNATAKA
8	General Secretary	Mr. Vijay kumar Reddy	103408	Bank of Baorda	9962702181	NARASAPURA	KARNATAKA
9	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Shiva Kumar G	63667	Central Bank of India	9845646407	Senior Manager, Central Bank of India Malleswaram Branch	KARNATAKA
10	Dy. General Secretary	Ms Bhavani C. R.	45007	Canara Bank	9538147380	, Senior Manager, Canara Bank Shankara Nagar Branch Bangalore	KARNATAKA
11	Dy. General Secretary	Mr.Dinesh Attawar		Central Bank of India	9743154724	Astt Manager Central Bank of India KAPRIGUDDA Branch	KARNATAKA
12	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Madiwalesh Kalahal	160301	Bank of Baroda	9731794777	MANGALORE,RO MANGALORE CITY	KARNATAKA
13	Dy. General Secretary	Mr. Sampath Kuymar	169497	Bank of Baorda	9606280949	UDUPI,RO UDUPI	KARNATAKA
14	Dy. General Secretary	RamBhupal Reddy	127526	Bank of Baorda	9885863778	BENGALURU,RO BENGALURU CENTRAL	KARNATAKA
15	Treasurer	Mr.Parashu Govind G	76107	Bank of Baorda	9986492490	MYSORE,VIDYAVAR DHAKA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	KARNATAKA
16	State Committee Member	Mr.M.Epaphras	176476	Bank of Baorda	9108235303	Tubinakere Branch	KARNATAKA
17	State Committee Member	Mr. V S Srinivas	25613	Indian Bank	7406100777	IC Bangalore	KARNATAKA
18	State Committee Member	Mr.Vasanteshwara,	133339	Central Bank of India	8886112566	Astt Manager Central Bank of India Hassan Branch	KARNATAKA
19	State Committee Member	Mr. Lakshmipati J	100347	Bank of Baorda	9483264866	VIJAYAPURA	KARNATAKA
20	State Committee Member	Mr Davis Sukumar C		Central Bank of India	9036368080	. from Central Bank of India	KARNATAKA
21	State Committee Member	Mr. Murty Suresh		Central Bank of India	98454 83329	Karnatka	KARNATAKA